Accredited Instructors – Original

To become a certified installer of the original InstallationMasters® Training and Certification program, which covers both new construction and replacement installation, use this list to find an instructor in your area and contact them directly to initiate scheduling a class.

*Choose a filter below to refine search (includes international locations)
Searching ALL Accredited Instructors.     RESET FILTER
ParticipantCompanyCityState/Prov.ZipPhoneEmail
Hibbs, ChrisWindows USARoyalAR71968(501) 767-4843customer@windowsusa.com
Munoz, ThomasMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.Mesa StateAZ85212(480) 667-1297tommunoz@milgard.com
Roy, MichaelAnlin IndustriesClovisCA93611(559) 322-1531mcr500@anlin.com
Mahmutovic, AdnanMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.Elk GroveCA95758(916) 917-6453adnanmahmutovic@milgard.com
Martin, ChrisBMD Training CenterGaltCA95632(925) 284-9275cmartin@bmdusa.com
Houts, JamesMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.MenifeeCA92586(951) 334-0209jameshouts@milgard.com
Flores, RodneyHardy Window Co.PlacentiaCA92870(323) 236-3202rodney@hardywindows.com
Freeborn, JamesMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.VisaliaCA93291(805) 910-5029James.Freeborn@miwd.com
Garhart, RickSignature Windows + DoorsAuroraCO80011(970) 566-0334rgarhart@signaturewindows.co
Herman, RobertMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.AuroraCO80016(303) 961-1362robh@usa.com
Barrett, CharlesUS Glass & Glazing, LLCSouth DaytonaFL32119(386) 256-5410chip@us.glass
O'Dell, LeslieNational Vinyl LLCChicopeeMA01013(413) 420-0548lodell@nvpwindows.com
Lynch, PatrickNational Vinyl LLCWest SpringfieldMA01089(413) 420-0548patrickjlynch@aol.com
Cotton, MatthewParadigm Window SolutionsLewistonME04240(207) 210-3106mcotton@paradigmwindows.com
Sanborn, TheodoreParadigm Window SolutionsPortlandME04062(207) 210-9707tsanborn@paradigmwindows.com
Bowden, RustyMarvinBarnesvilleMN56514(701) 499-3750F_rustyb@marvin.com
Maguire, BrianSolid LLCBrainerdMN56401(651) 252-9091maguirebrian2000@yahoo.com
Miller, PeterKelly EnterpriseRosevilleMN55113(612) 219-6820peter.miller@kellyenterprise.net
King, HarrellAtrium Windows & DoorsWelcomeNC27374(336) 731-9440hking@atriumwindows.com
Bohn, ChristopherMarvinWest FargoND58078(701) 499-3750f_chrisbo@marvin.com
Rajic, RobertHarvey Building ProductsPembrokeNH03275(603) 505-1424rrajic@msn.com
Flynn, JosephPuddle Stopper Enterprises, LLCAvon LakeOH44012(513) 500-4996flynn.joseph@yahoo.com
Dickinson, BrennanAssociated Materials, Inc.Cuyahoga FallsOH44223(615) 456-7505bdickinson@alside.com
Harris, ThomasHenkel CorporationWestlakeOH44145(440) 570-2261thomas.harris@henkel.com
Sun, JoshuaWeatherSeal Home ServicesWoosterOH44691(330) 990-8941wsjoshservice@gmail.com
Rodgers, WilliamJELD-WEN, Inc.BendOR97703(541) 550-1010 ext. 2brodgers@jeldwen.com
Halvorson, GlennMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.SistersOR97759(503) 957-2174GlennHalvorson@milgard.com
Dobbs, TomMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.TigardOR97223(971) 940-4056tomdobbs@milgard.com
Racioppi, PatVinyl Window Designs, Ltd.BadenPA15005(724) 272-8008pracioppi21112@gmail.com
Toler, GarretDurango Doors, LLCAustinTX78729(512) 297-5875garret@durangodoors.com
Goodwin, GaryAMSCO WindowsBountifulUT84010(801) 558-3629ggoodwin@amscowindows.com
Nielson, TracyAdvanced Window ProductsSalt Lake CityUT84115(801) 505-9622tracy@advancedwindowsusa.com
Waddell, MarkPly GemRocky MountVA24151(540) 420-1123mwaddell@plygemwindows.com