Certified Installers – New Construction

Released in 2019, this program focuses on new construction window and door installation. Learn more about this program here. Installers certified under the New Construction Program are listed on this page.

For your convenience, you can search for a certified installer by zip code or distance in miles, and you can also filter based on any of the columns below. Some installers may have opted out of being listed. Please contact education@fgiaonline.org with any questions regarding this list.

*Choose a filter below to refine search (includes international locations)
Searching ALL Certified Installers.     RESET FILTER
ParticipantCompanyCityState/Prov.ZipPhoneEmail
Balzano, JohnMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 682-3873 Ext:783jbalzano@consultmis.com
Calabrese, MikeMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 682-3873mcalabrese@moisturesolutions.net
Carr, MichaelMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(678) 529-4181mcarr@moisturesolutions.net
Day, HarryMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 682-3873hday@consultmis.com
Dupre, RonnieMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 682-3873rdupre@consultmis.com
Jackson, FAPC, SpencerMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 682-3873spencerjackson1997@gmail.com
Lambert, JasonMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 682-3873jlambert@consultmis.com
Schroeder, FAPC, ZackaryMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 566-7269zschroeder@consultmis.com
Thornburg, JoelMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 682-3873jthornburg@consultmis.com
Trevino, JoseMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 682-3873jtrevino@consultmis.com
Waggoner, NicholasMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 682-3873nwaggoner@consultmis.com
Westbrook, JeffreyMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.Daytona BeachFL32114(386) 682-3873jwestbrook@consultmis.com
Surpin, EdgarMoisture Intrusion Solutions, Inc. dba National Testing Svcs.BaltimoreMD21230(240) 397-4050esurpin@consultmis.com
Brown, Nathan84 LumberHendersonvilleTN37075(931) 572-8725brownn@1202.84lumber.com
Temple, JosephTemple Exteriors Inc.MurfreesboroTN37128(615) 596-3461josephclaytemple@gmail.com
Wootton, WyattSudweeks LLCLehiUT84043(801) 850-3980wyattwotton@gmail.com
Clement, GeneSudweeks LLCPleasant GroveUT84062(385) 335-2232geneclement8@gmail.com
Linauna, SioneSudweeks LLCSandyUT84094(801) 971-8870sionelinauna98@gmail.com
Connelly, CodyBuilders First Source / UtahWest JordanUT84082(801) 441-5841codyconnelly94@gmail.com
Zoellick, RudySierra Pacific WindowsWausauWI54401(715) 948-1816rzoellick@spi-ind.com