Combined Program Installers

Released in 2021, and previously referred to as the Original program, this updated combined segment covers both new construction and replacement window and door installation. Learn more about this program here. Installers certified under the Combined Program are listed on this page.

For your convenience, you can search for a certified installer by zip code or distance in miles, and you can also filter based on any of the columns below. Some installers may have opted out of being listed. Please contact education@fgiaonline.org with any questions regarding this list.

*Choose a filter below to refine search (includes international locations)
Searching ALL Combined Program Installers.     RESET FILTER
ParticipantCompanyCityState/Prov.ZipPhoneEmail
Gutierrez, GeorgePrecision Window & Door SolutionsCottonwoodAZ86326(928) 592-3125gjuniorg93@gmail.com
McDowell, NicholasPrecision Window & Door SolutionsCottonwoodAZ86326(928) 282-0020nickpwds@gmail.com
Foster, ThomasAmerican Vision WindowsGilbertAZ85233(480) 395-5604tom9az@gmail.com
Jones, JR., TerranceArcadia Window & DoorLitchfield ParkAZ85340(480) 656-4600terrancejones577@gmail.com
Martinez, AngellEndy Roy ContractingMesaAZ85204(480) 622-8804angell@endyroy.com
Morris, AustinEndy Roy ContractingMesaAZ85209(480) 622-8804amorris172830@gmail.com
Brown, JacobK&J WindowsPhoenixAZ85021(602) 942-0954jacob@kjwindows.com
Flores, EduardoPanoramic Window & Screen LLCPhoenixAZ85035(602) 653-3048eddie@panoramicwindow.net
Hannah, StephenDependable GlassPhoenixAZ85027(602) 317-2302s.hannah@dependableglass.com
Riddle, III, ThomasRed Rock Windows and DoorsPhoenixAZ85042(602) 621-3473thomas@redrockwd.com
Macpherson, DonaldDW Macpherson ConstructionArroyo GrandeCA93420(805) 264-4015donnymac805@gmail.com
Feliz, TheoKern Glass & AluminumBakersfieldCA93307(661) 444-9367theo@kernglass.com
Lopez, Gabriel84 LumberBakersfieldCA93308(661) 662-8502gllopez661@gmail.com
Martinez, SalvadorSouth Valley GlassBakersfieldCA93306(661) 439-1164salmartinez111@gmail.com
Gray, AlexThe Glass ShopHeraldCA95638(209) 663-7739alex@theglassshopca.com
Gagan, DanielShamrock Windows & DoorsLaguna HillsCA92653(949) 586-8570dgagan@shamrockwindowsanddoors.com
Sprague, JerryLindsay House of Glass LLCLindsayCA93247(559) 562-9229lhogbiz@gmail.com
Carabajal, ChrisEisenbart & Sons Glass, Windows & DoorsMission ViejoCA92691(949) 633-0372chris.carbajal@gmail.com
Rowe, MatthewIntegrated Install, IncPlaya Del ReyCA90293(619) 876-1280matt@idws.us
Walker, FranklinIntegrated Install, IncRedondo BeachCA90278(310) 528-2367franklin@idws.us
Lalor, BrendanLalor ConstructionSan FransiscoCA94127(415) 337-1833lalcon@sbcglobal.net
Lalor, DanielLalor ConstructionSan FransiscoCA94127(415) 337-1833dlalor1415@gmail.com
Quintal, ColinHayward Design CenterSanta BarbaraCA93105(805) 896-0358cquintal@haywardlumber.com
Barone, CharlesHome Comfort PracticeMilfordCT06460(203) 887-8830c-barone@sbcglobal.net
Schlingmann, StevenHome Comfort PracticeSheltonCT06484(203) 257-8849sschlingmann@yahoo.com
Peal, DonaldHomestar Remodeling LLCSmyrnuDE19977(302) 528-5898andrewpeal@homestarremodeling.com
Browner, FMPC, IvanTSSA Storm Safe DAC Inc.Coral SpringsFL33065(800) 396-0167 Ext:6i.browner@tssa-stormsafe.com
Aviles, WilliamUS Glass & Glazing, LLCDaytona BeachFL32117(386) 717-1414williamaviles359@gmail.com
Poonka, SimonHBIC, LLCNampaID83687(208) 629-2052sim.poonka@gmail.com
Brunworth, BenjaminJELD-WEN, Inc.DeweyIL61840(541) 550-1010bbrunworth@jeldwen.com
St.Pierre, DanaThe Window Source of KansasOlatheKS66061(717) 926-0920keystoneconstructiveservices@yahoo.com
Shankel, MichaelThe Window Source of KansasPerryKS66073(913) 568-3338mikeshankel@gmail.com
Stephens, PierceThe Window Source of KansasRoeland ParkKS66205(913) 333-6706pierce@windowsourceofkc.com
Kaesik, MikeQuaker Window ProductsFreeburgMO65035(573) 744-5211mkaesik@quakerwindows.com
Kaesik, JohnathanQuaker Window ProductsFreeburgMS65035(573) 680-5376jkaesik@quakerwindows.com
Willey, AndrewHomestar Remodeling LLCSwedesboroNJ08085(302) 670-2776dwilley@homestarremodeling.com
Reilley, TimothyPanoramic Doors LLCRenoNV89506(916) 947-6221jreilley@panoramicdoors.com
Lepire, TannerReno Tahoe GlassSparksNV89434(775) 885-7858tanner@renotahoeglass.com
Steen, AndrewWindow Depot of YoungstownGirardOH44420(330) 506-7119asteen@windowdepotusa.com
Jensen, JasonBig and Small ConstructionWatertownSD57201(605) 651-5502jensenj912@gmail.com
Downing, EricRehme Service CompanyKyleTX78640(512) 916-0511edown38@gmail.com
Sturm, JustinRehme Service CompanyKyleTX78670(512) 916-0511justin@rehmeservice.com
Legg, JacobAdvanced Window ProductsTremontonUT84337(801) 505-9622jacoblegg1010@gmail.com
Shaffer, SkylerAdvanced Window ProductsTremontonUT84337(801) 505-9622skylershaffer1111@gmail.com
Dickman, DamonOlympic GlassAllynWA98524(206) 842-7626thedickman@fastmail.fm
Mattsen, JacobOlympic GlassBremertonWA98312(206) 842-7626jacob@olyglass.com
Sweet, StevenThe Coeur d'Alene Window CompanyColbertWA99005(509) 954-2157sweet531@comcast.net
Warren, LarryLake Washington Windows & DoorsFederal WayWA98003(425) 255-2600larry@lakewashingtonwindows.com
Parks, MichaelWeatherguard Home Services, Inc.GrahamWA98338(206) 930-4551mike@weatherguardnw.com
Koski, RaymondUmeasureit.comMarysvilleWA98270(425) 346-6719raymundkoski@gmail.com
Benincasa, JosephAll Star WindowsOlympiaWA98501(360) 628-6501reese.benincasa@gmail.com
Wilshire, JasonNorthwest Basics, LLCPuyallupWA98373(253) 381-1366jasonwilshire@comcast.net
Mejia, GermanLake Washington Windows & DoorsRentonWA98055(425) 255-2600germanmejia92@hotmail.com
Martin, MichaelThe Coeur d'Alene Window CompanySpokaneWA99224(509) 953-7135mike.martin@coeurdalenewindow.com