Accredited Instructors – Original

To become a certified installer of the original InstallationMasters® Training and Certification program, which covers both new construction and replacement installation, use this list to find an instructor in your area and contact them directly to initiate scheduling a class.

*Choose a filter below to refine search (includes international locations)
Searching ALL Accredited Instructors.     RESET FILTER
ParticipantCompanyCityState/Prov.ZipPhoneEmail
Dargatz, GerryAll Weather WindowsEdmontonABT5S 2K7(587) 782-4463gdargatz@allweatherwindows.com
Hibbs, ChrisWindows USARoyalAR71968(501) 767-4843customer@windowsusa.com
Chacon, SteveSierra Pacific WindowsChandlerAZ85286(480) 231-9015SChacon@spi-ind.com
Miller, CodyMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.MesaAZ85212(480) 203-5314codymiller@milgard.com
Roy, MichaelAnlin IndustriesClovisCA93611(559) 322-1531mcr500@anlin.com
Martin, ChrisBMD Training CenterLafayetteCA94549(925) 284-9275cmartin@bmdusa.com
Moore, JeffreySierra Pacific WindowsRed BluffCA96080(530) 528-3824JMoore@spi-ind.com
Williams-Escosa, DavidSierra Pacific WindowsReddingCA96002(530) 776-4307DWilliams-Escosa@spi-ind.com
Urbina, JamesMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.Simi ValleyCA93065(805) 624-9388jamesurbina@milgard.com
Gilden, ClarenceMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.LaSalleCO80645(303) 434-5925waynegilden@milgard.com
Baser, MarshallA. W. Hastings & Company Inc.MadisonCT06443(203) 249-7490marshallbaser953@gmail.com
Barrett, CharlesUS Glass & Glazing, LLCSouth DaytonaFL32119(386) 256-5410chip@us.glass
Heisler, JohnMidway Windows and Doors, Inc.MontgomeryIL60538(708) 594-2600john@midwaywindow.com
O'Dell, LeslieNational Vinyl LLCChicopeeMA01013(413) 420-0548lodell@nvpwindows.com
Lynch, PatrickNational Vinyl LLCWest SpringfieldMA01089(413) 420-0548patrickjlynch@aol.com
Bowden, RustyIntegrity Windows and DoorsBarnesvilleMN56514(701) 364-1141F_rustyb@marvin.com
Maguire, BrianSolid LLCBrainerdMN56401(651) 252-9091maguirebrian2000@yahoo.com
Bohn, ChristopherIntegrity Windows and DoorsMoorheadMN56560(701) 364-1146f_chrisbo@marvin.com
Klein, EricMarvin Windows & DoorsWarroadMN56763(218) 386-4149erickl@marvin.com
Kemp, MichaelLasting Impressions Home Solutions LLCConcordNC28027(704) 467-9858kempkemp1042002@gmail.com
Carver, AlanBranch Water BuildersHendersonvilleNC28739(828) 388-3111acarverbwb@gmail.com
Rajic, RobertHarvey Building ProductsPembrokeNH03275(603) 404-3102robert.rajic@harveybp.com
Papp, DanielAurora Blue Corp.LockportNY14094(585) 590-2944officepappco@gmail.com
Milijons, EricPolaris TechnologiesAustintownOH44515(330) 726-7000 Ext:10123emilijons@polaristechnologies.com
Harris, ThomasHenkel CorporationWestlakeOH44145(440) 570-2261thomas.harris@henkel.com
Halvorson, GlennMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.SistersOR97759(503) 957-2174GlennHalvorson@milgard.com
Dobbs, TomMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.TigardOR97223(971) 940-4056tomdobbs@milgard.com
Welker, AndrewMI Windows and Doors, LLC.BerrysburgPA17005(717) 460-4578andy.welker@miwd.com
Reiner, VictorMI Windows and Doors, LLC.GratzPA17030(717) 365-3300vreiner@miwd.com
Lanzetta, EarlPower Home Remodeling GroupLanghornePA19047(610) 874-5000 Ext:2293elanzetta@powerhrg.com
Smith, AdamMI Windows and Doors, LLC.MillersburgPA17061(717) 365-3300Adam.Smith@MIWD.com
Butler, Joel84 LumberCottontownTN37048(615) 394-3280joel.butler@84lumber.biz
Akins, BillAll Seasons Window & Door Mfg., Inc.LongviewTX75604(903) 753-1321billa@aswmfg.com
Waddell, MarkPly Gem CorporateRocky MountVA24151(540) 420-1123mwaddell@plygemwindows.com
Sheppard, KennethMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.OlympiaWA98502(253) 350-0868kensheppard@milgard.com
Waldhart, BrettSierra Pacific WindowsMedfordWI54451(715) 748-1733BWaldhart@spi-ind.com