Accredited Instructors – Original

To become a certified installer of the original InstallationMasters® Training and Certification program, which covers both new construction and replacement installation, use this list to find an instructor in your area and contact them directly to initiate scheduling a class.

*Choose a filter below to refine search (includes international locations)
Searching ALL Accredited Instructors.     RESET FILTER/SEARCH
ParticipantCompanyCityState/Prov.ZipPhoneEmail
Dargatz, GerryAll Weather WindowsEdmontonABT5S 2(587) 782-4463gdargatz@allweatherwindows.com
Hibbs, ChrisWindows USARoyalAR71968(501) 767-4843customer@windowsusa.com
Aviles, JeffreyW & D InstructorLitchfield ParkAZ85340(602) 513-1884wdinstructorinfo@gmail.com
Hughes, WilliamNorthwest ExteriorsRancho CordovaCA95670(916) 471-6116bhughes@nwext.com
Maguire, BrianSolid LLCBrainerdMN56401(651) 252-9091maguirebrian2000@yahoo.com
Klein, EricMarvin Windows & DoorsWarroadMN56763(218) 386-4149erickl@marvin.com
Milijons, EricPolaris TechnologiesAustintownOH44515(330) 726-7000 Ext:10123emilijons@polaristechnologies.com
Elzholz, Jr., MarkWeatherSeal Home Services, Inc.Cuyahoga FallsOH44221(330) 920-4494info@window4you.com
Lanzetta, EarlPower Home Remodeling GroupLanghornePA19047(610) 874-5000 Ext:2293elanzetta@powerhrg.com
Butler, Joel84 Lumber CompanyCottontownTN37048(615) 394-3280butlerj@84lumber.com
Stahl, JoshMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.Grand PrairieTX75050(817) 525-2601joshstahl@milgard.com
Hess, ShawnAssociated Materials, Inc.Gig HarborWA98335(253) 592-8144shess@alside.com