Accredited Instructors – Original

To become a certified installer of the original InstallationMasters® Training and Certification program, which covers both new construction and replacement installation, use this list to find an instructor in your area and contact them directly to initiate scheduling a class.

*Choose a filter below to refine search (includes international locations)
Searching ALL Accredited Instructors.     RESET FILTER
ParticipantCompanyCityState/Prov.ZipPhoneEmail
Dargatz, GerryAll Weather WindowsEdmontonABT5S 2K7(587) 782-4463gdargatz@allweatherwindows.com
Hibbs, ChrisWindows USARoyalAR71968(501) 767-4843customer@windowsusa.com
Miller, CodyMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.MesaAZ85212(602) 421-2201cmiller38@cox.net
Roy, MichaelAnlin IndustriesClovisCA93611(559) 322-1531mcr500@anlin.com
Moore, JeffreySierra Pacific WindowsRed BluffCA96080(530) 528-3824JMoore@spi-ind.com
Williams-Escosa, DavidSierra Pacific WindowsReddingCA96002(530) 776-4307DWilliams-Escosa@spi-ind.com
Urbina, JamesMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.Simi ValleyCA93065(805) 624-9388jamesurbina@milgard.com
Gilden, ClarenceMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.LaSalleCO80645(303) 434-5925waynegilden@milgard.com
Tanner, DwightInstallationMastersSt. PetersburgFL33713
Aksamit, NickFranklin Window and Door Inc.IndianapolisIN46205(317) 919-8285naksamit@franklinwindowanddoor.com
O'Dell, LeslieNational Vinyl LLCChicopeeMA01013(413) 420-0548lodell@nvpwindows.com
Lynch, PatrickNational Vinyl LLCWest SpringfieldMA01089(413) 420-0548patrickjlynch@aol.com
Bowden, RustyMarvinBarnesvilleMN56514(701) 499-3750F_rustyb@marvin.com
Carver, AlanBranch Water BuildersHendersonvilleNC28739(828) 388-3111acarverbwb@gmail.com
King, HarrellAtrium Windows & DoorsWelcomeNC27374(336) 731-9440hking@atriumwindows.com
Bohn, ChristopherMarvinWest FargoND58078(701) 499-3750f_chrisbo@marvin.com
Rajic, RobertHarvey Building ProductsPembrokeNH03275(603) 404-3102robert.rajic@harveybp.com
Werthner, MichaelWesthampton Architectural GlassPort JeffersonNY11776(631) 255-7342mic@wharchglass.com
Flynn, JosephPuddle Stopper ENterprises, LLCAvon LakeOH44012(513) 500-4996joeflynn@quadinstallkits.com
Dickinson, BrennanAssociated Materials, Inc.Cuyahoga FallsOH44223(615) 456-7505bdickinson@alside.com
Harris, ThomasHenkel CorporationWestlakeOH44145(440) 570-2261thomas.harris@henkel.com
Halvorson, GlennMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.SistersOR97759(503) 957-2174GlennHalvorson@milgard.com
Dobbs, TomMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.TigardOR97223(971) 940-4056tomdobbs@milgard.com
Sudweeks, DavidSudweeks LLCLehiUT84043(801) 368-7022dr.sudsy@gmail.com
Waddell, MarkPly GemRocky MountVA24151(540) 420-1123mwaddell@plygemwindows.com
Wahl, JeromeInstallationMastersLakewoodWA98498(253) 226-4295jeromewahl01@yahoo.com
Sheppard, KennethMilgard Manufacturing, Inc.OlympiaWA98502(253) 350-0868kensheppard@milgard.com
Waldhart, BrettSierra Pacific WindowsMedfordWI54451(715) 748-1733BWaldhart@spi-ind.com